Develop: Coding Course

Develop your coding skills with our three-week course

Overview

Our classroom-based three-week course is designed to help you get started on your development journey and understand the core principles that coding is built on.

The Develop: Coding Course includes:

  • Principles of Coding using Javascript: Learn the absolute necessities of development, such as understanding environments, problem-solving and working with JavaScript.
  • Introduction to front-end development: Understand how to create a website, including the role of HTML, the function of CSS and stylesheets and responsive development with Bootstrap.
  • Core tools and mobile development: Find out about the tools pro developers use day-to-day and get an introduction to developing apps for iPhones.

We also teach mindfulness, self-awareness and presentation skills, so you can lead discussions and contribute effectively to stand-ups.

Our upcoming Develop: Coding Course dates:

Manchester

  • Monday 28th January 2019
  • Monday 18th February 2019
  • Monday 11th March 2019
  • Monday 1st April 2019
  • Monday 29th April 2019
  • Monday 20th May 2019
  • Monday 10th June 2019
  • Monday 1st July 2019
  • Monday 22nd July 2019
  • Monday 12th August 2019

Chester

  • Monday 25th March 2019
  • Monday 22nd April 2019
  • Monday 13th May 2019
  • Monday 3rd June 2019
  • Monday 24th June 2019
  • Monday 22nd July 2019
  • Monday 12th August 2019

 

Put in your details below and we’ll be in touch…

 

Talk to us

0333 050 4570

Manchester

19 Spring Gardens
Manchester
M2 1FB

Starts 28/01/19

Price

£999 plus VAT

 

Course
Brochure

Pin It on Pinterest

X